

## York University Committee on Equity, Diversity and Inclusion for Faculty Recruitment

## Membership

Rebecca Pillai Riddell York Research Chair, Faculty Member (Health), Committee Chair

Debbi Collett Academic Resource Coordinator, Office of the Vice Provost Academic

Celia Haig-Brown Associate Vice-President, Office of the VPRI Wilburn Hayden YUFA Equity Officer, Faculty Member (LA&PS)

Christina Hoicka Research Chair, Faculty Member (FES)

Carl James Affirmative Action Officer, Research Chair, Faculty Member (Education)

Deborah McGregor Canada Research Chair, Faculty Member (Osgoode)

Claudia McPherson Faculty Relations

Chun Peng York Research Chair, Faculty Member (Science)
Mark Roseman SIRI Director, Office of Research Services

James Smith Faculty Member (Lassonde)

Leah Vosko Canada Research Chair, Faculty Member (LA&PS)

## **Executive Co-Sponsors**

Robert Haché Vice-President Research & Innovation
Lisa Philipps Interim Vice-President Academic & Provost